Gemeinderat

LAbg. Hannes Mak


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Bürgermeister
+436504424688
hannes.mak@ktn.gde.at

Michael Klarn


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
+436604773303
mklarn@gmail.com

Werner Mochorko

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
werner.mochorko@aon.at

Raimund Piroutz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
+436644688205
raimund.piroutz@aon.at

Katharina Oitz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+436603481727
kati1810@gmx.at

Harald Ussar 

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436763369622
harald.ussar@gmx.at

Anton Kopanz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436502133139


Kornelia Hribar

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+436645377846
kornelia.hribar@gmail.com

Marcel Gamper

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436509823052
marcel.gamper@jvpkaernten.at

Josef Oschwaut, BEd

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+6769403103
josef.oschwaut@aon.at

Bettina Rodler-Leitner 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
+436504444212
b.leitner82@gmx.at

Robert Reinwald 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436504751065
i.reinwald@gmx.at

Gottfried Kastner

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436607666090
g.kastner@austriahandyboerse.at

Milan Blažej 

Partei: EL - Parteiobmann
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436644139712
milan@moho-druck.at